UI виджет GeoChart

Виджет Webix GeoChart - это решение для интеграции Google GeoChart в приложения, разработанные с помощью Webix. GeoChart - хорошее средство для создания интерактивных карт с данными. Этот виджет подойдет как для бизнес-приложений, отчетов, дашбордов, так и для приложений для обучения.

живое демо

  • Интеграция: jQuery, Angular, React, Vue.js, Backbone
  • Поддерживается во всех браузерах (IE8+)
  • Works on Touch Devices
  • Соответствует требованиям Секции 508
  • Удобная стилизация с помощью CSS

Обзор

Webix GeoChart - виджет для визуализации географических данных. С помощью этого виджета вы получаете доступ ко всем визуальным средствам Google GeoChart. Кроме того, вы можете загружать и преобразовывать данные с таким же удобством, как и во всех остальных виджетах для данных в Webix.

Легкая настройка и стилизация

Вы можете легко получить доступ ко всем настройкам Google GeoСhart с помощью этого виджета. Например, вы можете настроить режим показа карты, указать конкретный регион планеты и добавить легенду. Вы также можете применить к GeoChart вашу любимую цветовую схему.

Загрузка данных

Вы можете загружать данные в GeoChart в любом формате, который поддерживается Webix (например, JSON, XML, CSV) и виджет автоматически преобразует его в тот формат, который нужен Google GeoChart.

Операции над элементами данных

Вы можете добавлять, изменять и удалять элементы данных в GeoChart так же, как в любом другом виджете для данных в Webix. Вы также можете фильтровать данные.

Воспользуйтесь радиокнопками, чтобы применить фильтр к данным. Используйте форму для редактирования данных в GeoChart.

GeoChart UI widget

JavaScript GeoChart is a web widget, that allows you integrate Google GeoChart into any web application. Use this UI element to create interactive applications and analytical dashboards. This free GeoChart control allows developing visual analytical systems, where the data is aggregated and visualised according to its geographical reference. Fast rendering and smooth scrolling of the Webix widgets provide unforgettable user experience while working with web interfaces built with Webix Javascript UI.

live demo

  • Integration: jQuery, Angular, React, Vue.js, Backbone
  • Support of All Modern browsers
  • Works on Touch Devices
  • Meets Section 508
  • Quick styling with CSS

GeoChart features

Webix GeoChart is a visual data component for creating area maps with geo-related data. With this widget you get all the visual features of Google GeoChart. In addition, you can load and template its data in a convenient Webix way.

Overview

Webix GeoChart is a visual data component for creating area maps with geo-related data. With this widgets you get all the visual features of Google GeoChart. In addition, you can load and template its data in a convenient Webix way.

Easy configuring and styling

You can easily access all Google GeoСhart settings via this widget. For example, you can define the display mode, a specific map area to show and a chart legend. You can also paint you GeoChart in your favourite color scheme.

Data loading

You can load your data into GeoChart in any format supported by Webix (e.g. JSON, XML, CSV) and the widget will automatically convert it to the format expected by Google GeoChart.

Operations with Data items

You can add, update and delete data items in GeoChart like in any other Webix data widget. You can also filter the items to display only the relevant data set.

Click on the radio buttons to filter the data. Use the form below the GeoChart to update its data.