UI виджет JavaScript Layout

Виджет Webix Layout определяет положение других компонентов на странице. Благодаря Layout, вы можете разделять страницу на ряды и колонки и помещать в них виджеты. Вы также можете создавать гибкие границы, которые можно перетаскивать, изменяя таким образом размеры компонентов.

живое демо

  • Интеграция: jQuery, Angular, React, Vue.js, Backbone
  • Поддерживается во всех современных браузерах
  • Работает на устройствах с сенсорным экраном
  • Соответствует требованиям Секции 508
  • Удобная стилизация с помощью CSS

Обзор

Панели Layout автоматически подстраивают размеры под те виджеты, что в них помещаются. Вы можете легко помещать в Layout JavaScript Table, Tree, Menu и другие UI виджеты.

Несколько уровней Layout

Любой ряд этого JavaScript виджета может включать несколько колонок, каждая из которых может включать несколько рядов. Вы можете встраивать один Layout в другой.

Изменение размеров компонентов внутри Layout

Вы можете легко изменять размер ячеек Layout, передвигая границы с ресайзерами.

Адаптивность

По умолчанию, компоненты в Layout, точные размеры которых не заданы, делят пространство страницы поровну и адаптируют свои размеры при изменении размера окна. Компоненты со строго заданными размерами также могут адаптироваться к изменению размера окна. Вы можете скрывать некоторые компоненты или смещать их вниз.

Установка границ

Вы можете устанавливать границы, поля и отступы колонок, рядов и блоков внутри JavaScript Layout.

AbsoluteLayout

По умолчанию, при создании сетки для компонентов приложения с Webix, вы должны определить ряды и колонки. AbsoluteLayout - это альтернатива такому подходу. Этот виджет позволяет указывать точные размеры и положение каждого компонента внутри сетки.

DataLayout

DataLayout упрощает создание приложений со сложными структурами данных. Его отличительная черта - режим повторения (repeater mode). Он позволяет определять шаблоны для описания структуры каждого элемента данных в DataLayout, так что вам не нужно будет настраивать каждый виджет по-отдельности.

JavaScript Layout UI widget

JavaScript Layout widget from Webix UI library defines how other components are placed on the page. By using Layout you can divide a page into rows and columns where all other components are placed. You can create a draggable border between the components to allows users resize a particular area of your application.

live demo

  • Integration: jQuery, Angular, React, Vue.js, Backbone
  • Cross-browser Support (IE8+)
  • Ready for Touch Devices
  • Meets Section 508
  • Quick styling with CSS


The Layout panels are automatically adjusted to the sizes of the widgets inserted into them. JavaScript Table, Tree, Menu and other UI widgets can be easily integrated into the Layout.

Complex Layout

Any row of this JavaScript widget can contain several columns, and each column can be divided into rows. Thus, you can nest one layout into another.

In-browser resizing

You can effortlessly change the size of Layout sections by moving resizing lines in different directions.

Responsive behaviour

By default, layout elements without fixed dimensions evenly distribute the available space among themselves and can shrink/grow when window size changes. Fixed-sized elements of Webix Layout widget can also respond to the changes of the window size in two modes. The first mode allows to hide some views when there's not enough space to show them. In the second mode views are moved to another part of the layout to fit in the available space.

Setting borders

You can set borders, margins and padding to columns, rows and blocks of the JavaScript layout.

Absolute Layout

By default, when you create a layout for a Webix-based app, you have to define the combination of rows and columns containing particular components. Absolute Layout is an alternative to this approach. It allows you to place Webix widgets into cells with fixed width, height, and position.

Data Layout

Data Layout is intended to simplify the creation of applications with complex data structures. One of its distinctive features is the repeater mode. It allows defining a template that describes the structure of each item of the DataLayout, so you won't have to configure each widget manually.